Calendar of Registered Practitioner Program & Events

Click here for ongoing programs and events.

July 2020

Free Wisdom Entrepreneurs Webinar with Beyond Recovery
Monday 6th July at 18:00hrs UK time

In 2015 Jacqueline set up a non-profit, Beyond Recovery, and is now keen to help others follow their own paths.

We are thrilled to announce that there will be a Special Edition of our weekly Wisdom Entrepreneurs webinar on Monday 6th July at 18:00hrs UK time.

Jacqueline will host the five founders of the recently formed community group, BEYOND TRUTH (Derrick, Alfie, Omar, Chris and Thulani), and they will be leading the discussion and sharing their remarkable stories and insights.This one is not to be missed, as anyone who witnessed their exceptionally moving appearance at the recent 2020 3PUK Conference will agree! For further information on the sessions the guys spoke on, please click here.

Sign up on Eventbrite to receive details of the link for this and future webinars, details of the Facebook group and past recordings.

3PGC Global Nursing & Health Professions Call
7 JUL 5 pm PDT 8 pm EDT
21 JUL 10 am PDT 1 pm EDT

NOW free ON ZOOM

Are you a nurse, or other health professional?  Please join our global conference call as we develop a global strategic plan to bring new life to ourselves, our professions, and health care organizations/schools. Connect with other health professionals who are sharing the 3 Principles with clients, students, and colleagues in bringing recognition of Innate Health to all.
To be on mailing list RSVP to lynmccright@gmail.com

Conversations with Dicken: A Professional Training Program for Three Principles Practitioner
Dates/times: Tuesdays, July 14, 21, 28 and August 4, 11, 18 from 11am-12:30pm Pacific, 2pm-3:30pm Eastern, 7pm-8:30pm UK.

Dicken is passionate about developing practitioners in alignment with the original teachings of the founder of the Three Principles, Sydney Banks. He was mentored by Syd for 23 years. This will be an opportunity to hear Dicken’s latest realizations about the nature of the 3Ps and the art of sharing these Principles. He will start each session sharing a topic to guide you toward raising your level of consciousness. The second half of each session he will create a space for you to ask questions and have conversations with Dicken about the following possible topics:

–the importance of always returning to the simplicity of the 3Ps when helping clients
–the benefits of each of the 3 Principles
–the connection between the spiritual and the psychological
–the usefulness of sharing about wisdom
–responding to challenging clients
–how to get the most out of the teachings of Sydney Banks
–understanding the value of levels of consciousness and shifts in levels
–the relevance of the Principles to major issues facing the world, e.g., the environmental crisis and social equality and justice
–other themes relevant to the participants

Join Dicken for six 1 ½ hour Zoom sessions. Recordings of each session will be sent to participants following each session.
Fee: $450.
To reserve your space: pay via PayPal to dicken.bettinger@gmail.com
Zoom and recording links will be sent to the email you use on PayPal unless you email Dicken otherwise.
Please send any questions to dicken.bettinger@gmail.com

3PGC Registered Practitioners, we would love to add your books, podcast, blog page and events to the  3PGC web site. Click here for details on how to submit  information to add to the 3PGC.org web site.

Pin It on Pinterest