Registered Practitioner Ongoing Program & Events

Click here for programs and events by start date.

3P Australia Book club: As part of my work as a Three Principles Practitioner,  I have started reading as many books about the 3P’s and spirituality as I can get my hands on. There is so much amazing stuff out there! Inspiring, thought-provoking, empowering, mind-blowing. I decided to start a 3P Australia Book Club, as I want to share what I’m learning and hear your thoughts too as we explore books together.   The plan is to select and read a book, then discuss the work and related topics together. Whenever possible I hope to have the author, or another prominent voice on the subject, join the conversation.

Learn more: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1045834308942286/

1st and 3rd  Sunday  of each month 11:00 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7 pm GMT
Facebook Group:  Addiction, Alcoholism & The 3 Principles
Join Live on Zoom:  https://zoom.us/j/3688750732 
co-facilitated by Harry Derbitsky of ACT Training Inc. (Vancouver, Canada)
The Addiction, Alcoholism & The 3 Principles YouTube channel has all recorded meetings

3PGC Registered Practitioners, we are thrilled to add your books, podcast, blog page and events to the  3PGC web site. Click here for details on how to submit  information to add to the 3PGC.org web site.

Pin It on Pinterest