3PGC WEBINAR

f

Click on image to learn more about host

This Month: Sandy Loyall

Tuesday, February 17th 6:00pm ET (Feb 18th 10:00am AEDT )

Meeting ID: 895 0780 5227

Hosted by 3PGC Practitioners, these 60-minute calls include explorations by the host on a topic of their choosing, followed by a Q&A Session.

In case you missed it, click here to view the prior sessions.

3PGC WEBINAR

f

Click on image to learn more about host

This Month: Trine Høhrmann and Sanne Schroll Lønborg

Tuesday, February 20th 2:00pm ET (8:00pm CET)

f

Hosted by 3PGC Practitioners, these 60-minute calls include explorations by the host on a topic of their choosing, followed by a Q&A Session.

In case you missed it, click here to view the prior sessions.

register today!

The promise of the Three Principles

An 8-session in-depth exploration of the practical implications of the Three Principles.

Starts May 21, 2024

This event is happening right now.

Click here and join us